Win a Trip for 2 to Amsterdam 2019 World Architecture Festival

Lysaght Inspiration Design Award

The overall winner will receive:

Category Prizes

One prize will be awarded for each of the four categories. All category winners will then be in the running for the major award of the program.

The competition categories are:

Each of these category winners will receive:

Student Category Prize

The winning entrant, individually judged to have best incorporated LYSAGHT® steel building products into a major conceptual design, will receive a cash prize of $5,000